Reviews

What our customers say about us......

Melanie

April 2019

Outstanding service, I can't recommend them highly enough. I love my new car and Nick went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted and delivered to my door on Good Friday. Google Review

Lucien

March 2019

Very professional yet friendly service.  After putting down a deposit on a car I was looking to purchase there were still some aesthetical issues that had to be fixed- such as the misted/discoloured headlights that are common in this age of car. When I came to pick up the car, I was very happy to see that they looked like they could have passed as new.  I then discovered that a problem had developed with the exhaust. The car was still under warranty when I took it back and the issue was sorted within two days.  I would recommend Net-Motors to a friend, Nick was especially approachable and responsive in dealing with all of my problems. Google Review

Jim

January 2019

'I'm really pleased with my new car.  Nick even dropped the car off on Christmas Eve.  Really friendly guy.  Brilliant customer care.  Definately use again, hopefuuly not too soon.  Thanks' Google Review

Lisa

August 2018

Having gone through the process of buying a car before I was prepared for the hard sell and rudeness but wow what a nice surprise. I dealt with Nick and he was very easy to deal with and didn't push me when I needed time. My new car looks fantastic and I am so happy with it. Thumbs up to the valet department. See you again when it's time for an upgrade. Google Review

Alan

July 2018

Hi, net was recommended to me, had look at site which had car I was interested in for my daughter. Contacted & left voicemail, nick returned my call same day ,from that moment whole buying & selling process was faultless. Nothing was too much trouble for them, after test drive sale was arranged. Collected car three days later, daughter had small issue somedays later, again their customer service was faultless .nick collected car on a Sunday afternoon , Monday pm he delivered back to us.  Net also arranged sale of our old car.  The entire buying selling via net was faultless, no hard sell plenty of free advice and left to make our own choices, even after sales was required again this was superb.  Now looking for car for ourselves again net motors will be chosen. Google Review

Ronnie

June 2018

very helpful and friendly Car Gurus Review

Brian

March 2018

'I have recently bought a ford focus. Nick gave exceptional customer service from beginning to end. He part exchanged on my old car and recommended finance to buy new one. The whole process was very easy for me. well done Nick and Net motors.
I will highly recommend this company and they will be the first I go to if I need a car in the future.
Good luck to you all.' Google Review

Emma

January 2018

'We recently purchased a car from Nick at Net-Motors. We noticed a knocking noise the next day coming from nearside front wheel. I contacted Nick who couldn’t have been more helpful! He got the car looked at straight away and the whole problem was fixed within a week. Having had some bad experiences with dealers I was worried when the car had a fault but there was no need at all as Nick dealt with the whole thing himself and even said if he couldn’t get a repair he would replace the car for us! I would genuinely recommend this company for anyone to use as everything was so smooth. We will be using Net Motors in the future when we are looking for cars and I will be recommending to all my family and friends. Thank you so much Nick for everything.' Google Review

Spencer 

December 2017

'Bought my son's first car from them, very happy. Superb customer service. Went above and beyond what was expected. Took time to explain everything and was very patient while we sorted out the insurance etc.' Google Review

Steve

November 2017

'A good result, I viewed the Chevrolet Cruze ,was impressed bought there and then , drove away after organisation of insurance road tax . Recently passed its MOT with a minor problem, £5.71 worth of wiper blade required.' Car Gurus Review

Rachel

November 2017

'Quick replies. Honest and transparent dealer'. Car Gurus Review

Pam and George

August 2017

'We have just purchased a ford fiesta from Nick and Anthony.  We can only say it was nothing like we've experienced before from a used car dealers.... My husband is old school ,and went over it with a fine tooth comb , and Anthony was totally fine with this , Anthony made us feel very confident and our car wasn't expensive but was treated as if it was top of the range. We would recommend anyone to go here first. Polite, professional , relaxed and everything you'd expect from a family run company. Thankyou for restoring our faith in car dealers. Top class and thank you Anthony for all your help and Nick for not minding being disturbed while on holiday. Looking forward to happy motoring.' Google Review

Ray and Teresa

June 2017

'Thank you for sorting out the problem with my seatbelt, and for coming to pick the car up.  It was very much appreciated! You have restored my husband's faith in car dealers!! As you enjoyed the music in my car we thought you might like this CD as a gift.  Thanks again Nick, we will definately contact you again when we need another car and will recommend you to others.'

Dominique

June 2017

'Very pleased with both the service and the outcome of my visit to Net-Motors. They were not local to me but they had a car that I was very interested in seeing so I made the long journey. Unexpectedly Nick offered a part-exchange with my old car, which meant that I was able to drive away with my new car straight away. Happy customer! Thanks Net-Motors.' Google Review

Chris

May 2017

'My experience of buying a car from Net Motors is nothing short of brilliant, even though the car is 10 years old several quite expensive repairs were carried out with a smile and the car was even delivered back to me at home. The manager Nick is a pleasure to deal with and I will have no problem with recommending them to friends' Google Review

Phil

May 2017

'Perfect first car for my daughter, excellent service all paperwork promised supplied... would buy from again.' Google Review

Jason

May 2017

'Excellent customer service. Happy with the car bought at a fair price.' Google Review

Greg

February 2017

'Excellent friendly and professional service.  I contacted Nick late one evening and he come back to me that evening and set up a test drive for the next morning. By the following evening I was driving home in my new car.  Nick made the buying process smooth and easy from beginning to end with great communication throughout. He even sat in the car and sorted out the tax for me prior to me driving away.  I am extremely happy with the car, the price and especially the service. Would highly recommend.'  Google Review

Jan

February 2017

'We asked Nick if he could look for an Octavia estate and he did a top job and got us our perfect car , better than we had hoped for many thanks.'  Google Review

Julia

January 2017

'Nick was not pushy at all and I am very pleased with my new car, which was the best one I had seen. I would definitely recommend Net-Motors to my friends and family.' Yell Review

Karen

January 2017

'Very professional and courteous. Unlike other used car dealerships. Communicate well. Organised and efficient. Made the process very easy and ended up buying a vehicle. Car Gurus Review

Mark Stutely

November 2016

'My experience with net-motors was very good I dealt with nick from the start and he was very helpfull in sorting out a deal on the car I wanted and will certainly recommend net-motors to friends and family.' Google Review

Kath Lynwood

August 2016

'I wanted to leave a review on your website to say how how much I love my car and how nice and helpful you are.  We really appreciated that you delivered our new car to our house.  Thanks very much again!'

Patricia C-12

May 2016

'Visited Net Motors and paid a deposit for a car. I was unable to complete the purchase of the car and contacted Net Motors to explain why. Immediately my deposit was offered back to me and subsequently put back into my bank account. Net Motors were extremely helpful and I would recommend them highly. I also liked that NO pressure was put upon me to purchase a car but I was given all the information I requested. I wish more organisations were like them.' Yell Review

Patricia Calder 

May 2016

'Was impressed with the fact that I was NOT pushed into buying a car from Net Motors. All my questions were answered. I have no hesitation in recommending Net Motors to my friends and family. They were extremely friendly and accommodating to my needs. Pleased to be able to recommend them.' Facebook Review

Angela Mullins

March 2016

'bought a focus c-max and Nick was extremely friendly and helpful, brilliant service I would recommend net-motors to anyone, thank you Nick I love my car'  Google Review

Oscar Mardle

January 2016

'We made the right choice in dealing with Net-Motors. This is a small family business and Nick immediately impresses as someone who knows the motor trade well and who you can trust to secure you a good deal. He was hard working, always available and responsive, efficient and scrupulously fair. We will certainly use him in the future.' Google Review

Jim Atwood

December 2015

'Bought a VW Golf TDI GT. Managed to negotiate a deal and Nick arranged the finance for me. Would recommend' Google Review

Ian Platt

December 2015

'Nick secured us a great deal on a Chevrolet. Very professional and excellent service. Thanks again Nick!' Google Review

Robert Bowins

November 2015

'The RAC were very complimentary about the S Max. Thank you very much.'

Elliot

October 2015

I'm used to buying from private sellers so this was a new experience for me. I was impressed at how quick and easy it all was, I found the car online, nipped down to check it out, gave it a test drive, signed the papers and picked it up after the weekend. Net Motors gave me no reason to grumble and were really on the ball. Car Dealer Review

Bill Fletcher

June 2014

'We bought an audi a3 from net-motors, very helpful and friendly. Cheapest around Chelmsford' Yell Review