Reviews

What our customers say about us......

Ray and Teresa

June 2017

'Thank you for sorting out the problem with my seatbelt, and for coming to pick the car up.  It was very much appreciated! You have restored my husband's faith in car dealers!! As you enjoyed the music in my car we thought you might like this CD as a gift.  Thanks again Nick, we will definately contact you again when we need another car and will recommend you to others.'

Dominique

June 2017

'Very pleased with both the service and the outcome of my visit to Net-Motors. They were not local to me but they had a car that I was very interested in seeing so I made the long journey. Unexpectedly Nick offered a part-exchange with my old car, which meant that I was able to drive away with my new car straight away. Happy customer! Thanks Net-Motors.' Google Review

Chris

May 2017

'My experience of buying a car from Net Motors is nothing short of brilliant, even though the car is 10 years old several quite expensive repairs were carried out with a smile and the car was even delivered back to me at home. The manager Nick is a pleasure to deal with and I will have no problem with recommending them to friends' Google Review

Phil

May 2017

'Perfect first car for my Daughter, excellent service all paperwork promised supplied... would buy from again.' Google Review

Jason

May 2017

'Excellent customer service. Happy with the car bought at a fair price.' Google Review

Greg

February 2017

'Excellent friendly and professional service.  I contacted Nick late one evening and he come back to me that evening and set up a test drive for the next morning. By the following evening I was driving home in my new car.  Nick made the buying process smooth and easy from beginning to end with great communication throughout. He even sat in the car and sorted out the tax for me prior to me driving away.  I am extremely happy with the car, the price and especially the service. Would highly recommend.'  Google Review

Jan

February 2017

'We asked Nick if he could look for an Octavia estate and he did a top job and got us our perfect car , better than we had hoped for many thanks.'  Google Review

Julia

January 2017

'Nick was not pushy at all and I am very pleased with my new car, which was the best one I had seen. I would definitely recommend Net-Motors to my friends and family.' Yell Review

Karen

January 2017

'Very professional and courteous. Unlike other used car dealerships. Communicate well. Organised and efficient. Made the process very easy and ended up buying a vehicle. Car Gurus Review

Mark Stutely

November 2016

'My experience with net-motors was very good I dealt with nick from the start and he was very helpfull in sorting out a deal on the car I wanted and will certainly recommend net-motors to friends and family.' Google Review

Kath Lynwood

August 2016

'I wanted to leave a review on your website to say how how much I love my car and how nice and helpful you are.  We really appreciated that you delivered our new car to our house.  Thanks very much again!'

Patricia C-12

May 2016

'Visited Net Motors and paid a deposit for a car. I was unable to complete the purchase of the car and contacted Net Motors to explain why. Immediately my deposit was offered back to me and subsequently put back into my bank account. Net Motors were extremely helpful and I would recommend them highly. I also liked that NO pressure was put upon me to purchase a car but I was given all the information I requested. I wish more organisations were like them.' Yell Review

Patricia Calder 

May 2016

'Was impressed with the fact that I was NOT pushed into buying a car from Net Motors. All my questions were answered. I have no hesitation in recommending Net Motors to my friends and family. They were extremely friendly and accommodating to my needs. Pleased to be able to recommend them.' Facebook Review

Angela Mullins

March 2016

'bought a focus c-max and Nick was extremely friendly and helpful, brilliant service I would recommend net-motors to anyone, thank you Nick I love my car'  Google Review

Oscar Mardle

January 2016

'We made the right choice in dealing with Net-Motors. This is a small family business and Nick immediately impresses as someone who knows the motor trade well and who you can trust to secure you a good deal. He was hard working, always available and responsive, efficient and scrupulously fair. We will certainly use him in the future.' Google Review

Jim Atwood

December 2015

'Bought a VW Golf TDI GT. Managed to negotiate a deal and Nick arranged the finance for me. Would recommend' Google Review

Ian Platt

December 2015

'Nick secured us a great deal on a Chevrolet. Very professional and excellent service. Thanks again Nick!' Google Review

Robert Bowins

November 2015

'The RAC were very complimentary about the S Max. Thank you very much.'

Elliot

October 2015

I'm used to buying from private sellers so this was a new experience for me. I was impressed at how quick and easy it all was, I found the car online, nipped down to check it out, gave it a test drive, signed the papers and picked it up after the weekend. Net Motors gave me no reason to grumble and were really on the ball. Car Dealer Review

Bill Fletcher

June 2014

'We bought an audi a3 from net-motors, very helpful and friendly. Cheapest around Chelmsford' Yell Review